Rigas Engineering SA

Antonis Bridezis

14 Akragantos Street

104 42

Athens

Greece

+30 210 5153335

Rigas Engineering Website

Download vCard

Dewit 2000

Denis Lopez de Aberasturi

Pol.Ind. Vega de Ugarte C10

48480

Zaratamo

Spain

+34 946713091

denis@dewit2000.com

Dewit 2000 Website

Download vCard

BDJILKA

Michael Gesal

70/1 3 Novaya Str.

Khmelnitsky

Ukraine

+38 (382) 785185 +38 97 976 19 29

777bdjilka@ukr.net

Download vCard

Hacoplast B.V.

Angelo Scheers

Hulostraat 2

6911 KX

Pannerden

The Netherlands

+31 (3) 16240718 +31 (6) 21366049

angelo@hacoplast.com

http://www.hacoplast.com

Download vCard

Robos d.o.o.

Peter Zajc

Brnčičeva 31

SI-1231 Ljubljana - Črnuče

Ljubljana

Slovenia

+386 17888 529 +386 41 779 019

peter.zajc@robos.si

Download vCard

South East Europe Package DOO

Nebojsa Vidovic

Novosadski put 46

21203 Veternik

Novi Sad

Serbia

+381 63505139

centrala@se-ep.com

Download vCard

OOO Moulding Ltd.

Building 7
Gusarskay Street 6

Saint Petersburg

Russia

+7 (911) 9765106

moulding-ooo@yandex.ru

Download vCard

Polipak Ltd.

Alexander Prokofiev

26A Tverskaya St.

Dubna

Moscow reg.

141983

Russia

+7 4962198787 +7 9067481244

a.prokofiev@polipak.ru

Download vCard

KM-System

Andrzej Petecki

Krzysztof Słowik s.c.
ul. Spoldzielcza 54

58-500

Jelenia Góra

Poland

+48 (75) 6105577 +48 (739) 280370 +48 (75) 6126767

maszyny@km-system.pl

Download vCard

P&F Wartacz P.H.U.

Pawel Wartacz

ul Kościerzyńska 21-23

51-416

Wroclaw

Poland

+48 (71) 3255065 +48 (71) 3251883

biuro@wartacz.com.pl

Download vCard

Thege Plastic GmbH

Mate Konkoly Thege Jr.

Remetehegyi út 86

1037

Budapest

Hungary

+36 (01) 4369095 +36 (01) 2402622 +36 309143060

mate@thege-plastic.hu

Download vCard

Plastic4U

Bernd Schumacher

Bundesstraße 12

27639

Wurster Nordseeküste

Germany

+49 4741 9028988 +49 172 5319995

bernd@schumacher-itterbeck.de

Download vCard

Groupe Landeau

Edouard Landeau

R.N.23 - Derriere Atlas
B.P. 41 - 72232 Arnage Cedex

Le Mans

France

+33 (243) 218550 +33 (04) 37451100 +33 (243) 213460

e.landeau@ermo.com

Download vCard

APM Denmark ApS

S. Huniche

Egebjergvej 408

4571

Grevinge

Denmark

+45 (40) 380104 +45 (23) 990414

info@apm-dk.dk

Download vCard

Smid A Spol,.S.R.O.

Petr Smid

Na Vlecce 357

Úhonice

252 18

Czech Republic

+420 (606) 614505 +420 (602) 320174

petr.smid@smid-a-spol.cz

Download vCard

Sodibul Ltd.

Rumen Tsintsarov

17i, Kuklensko shosse Str
Industrial area A.Stiolov-96

Plovdiv

4000

Bulgaria

+359 32 680 408

sodibul@abv.bg

Download vCard